• Home
  • About Us
  • What We Offer
  • School Admissions
  • Media / Photo Gallery
  • Resources
  • Newsletters
  • Contact Us

Schedule/Calendar

Friday, August 6, 2021……………………………………………………...Orientation 2021-2022

Tuesday, August 10, 2021………………………….…….…………………First Day, Students

Monday, September 6, 2021……………………..………………………….Labor Day, Holiday

Friday, October 15, 2021…………………..…….………………………….End First Grading Period

Monday, October 18, 2021…………………..………………………………Planning Day,  Holiday

Thursday, November 11, 2021……..……………………………………….Veteran’s Day, Holiday

Monday, November 22 thru Friday, Nov 26, 2021…………………………Thanksgiving, Holidays

Friday, December 17, 2021……………………………………….…………End Second Grading Period

Monday, Dec. 20, 2021 thru, Jan. 2, 2022……….…………………………Christmas/New Year’s Break

Monday, January 3, 2022…………………………………………………...Planning Day/  Holiday

Tuesday, January 4, 2022……………………………………………………Students Return to School

Monday, January 17, 2022…………………………………………………. Martin Luther King Day,

Monday, February 21, 2022………………………………………………. ..President’s Day, School

Friday, March 11, 2022………………………………………………………End Third Grading Period

Monday, March 14 thru Friday, March 18, 2022……………………………Spring Break, Holidays

Monday, March 21, 2022……………………………………………………Planning Day, Holiday

Tuesday, March 22, 2022……………………………………………………Students Return to School

Friday, April 8, 2022…………………………………………………………Fair Day, Holiday

Friday, April 15, 2022………………………………………………………..Good Friday, Holiday

Friday, May 27, 2022…………………………………………………………Memorial Day (Observed), Student Last Day

GRADUATION:  Friday, May 20, 2022

 

 

INTERIM REPORTS TO PARENTS                                    REPORT CARDS TO PARENTS

September 10,2021                                                                   October 22, 2021

November 12, 2021                                                                  January 7, 2022

February 4, 2022                                                                      March 25, 2022

April 22, 2022                                                                          June 3, 2022

 

*Calendar approved on July 1, 2021 Subject to change        

Get Connected

Facebook YouTube Google+
Location

Faith Christian Academy
2171 Kingsley Ave.
Orange Park, FL 32073

Contact Us

Phone: (904) 276-1300
Fax: (904) 541-4835

PastorSchminke@FCAFLORIDA.COM

 

© 2010 - 2021 Faith Christian Academy - All Rights Reserved.